Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Tired a Bit..... (2016-01-27 - 4:58 p.m.)

Waiting for the red potatoes to be done. Also waiting for the carrots to be done. Then I can eat them with my chicken boob. Have to remember to pull out of the freezer another package of chicken boobs.

Tuesday morning I white knuckled drove at 40 mph to the clinic. A 30 minute drive took me 60 minutes. One good thing I got the mammogram done like 40 minutes earlier because I am sure alot of people called and cancelled their appointments. I was down 9 pounds since the last 6 month appointment. My one doctor told me to eat more if I could. She also gave me another prescription to get some liquid food supplement. I won't be filling that. It tastes just awful. My kidney is still being watched. Some of my lab results showed some concern to her. For me I just keep on chugging. Maybe I will start making me some banana, vanilla, soy or almond milk to help put those pounds back on.

So today since I got a tetanus shot which is actually has three parts to it. It will be good for ten years. I have had a slight reaction to the shot. Today anyway. It hurts worse today compared to yesterday. So I haven't really done too much. I wanted to roof rake of the snow on the house. Couldn't, so I didn't. Maybe tomorrow.

Oh I did finish my book, "NiceVille." Good read I tell you. Now I will start his book of three called, "Homecoming." I have noticed that I don't do as much reading as I used to. I start to read, get sleepy, then nap.

Just glad to be done with the medical appointments for now. In March I go to the dentist. Windy here this afternoon.

Nothing else going on so this is it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville