Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday Joy Dance..... (2016-01-25 - 8:32 a.m.)

Doing the Happy Monday Dance? Some people do. Today I actually know that it is a Monday. For the past week I must have been in a fog, because I would always wonder what day it was each day. Oh, the joy of retirement. It doesn't help when my husband tells me it is his Friday at work when it is really Sunday night.

It is foggy outside a bit right now. When I took Malcolm out this morning I could hear two owls. One would call and the other would answer. After a bit, there calls were getting closer together. That is so cool.

I don't have anything else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville