Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday Perhaps..... (2016-01-22 - 4:54 a.m.)

Actual time here is 4:54 am. I have been up awhile now, just got on the laptop about 10 minutes ago. Last entry I did write was on Wednesday, but somehow I lost it(the entry I wrote) and I have my rule, once written and I lose it, no rewrites. So I am writing here this early morning in hopes I don't misplace what I write in the cloud somewhere. It also is somewhat of a challenge writing around Taffy. She always wants some love and attention when I sit down to write. I work around her.

I guess my digestive system is doing better. I don't really know. I did rest up a bit. The only thing which with I have been working on is being creative on granddaughter's Wall in the hallway. In order to move forward with the collage I have to do her last name which is also mine. :) I am almost done outlining in black the letters. There are nine of them. There would have been more but my dad took out five letters so people could pronounce it easier. Those good Polish names you know. I was happy with just having her first and middle name on the Wall. She wasn't. When asked she tells you and everyone her whole name. Then she asks you what your whole name is. She just has to know what your middle name is. When she talks about that said person, she says that person's whole name. So this is why on the Wall will be her whole name.

Next Tuesday I will be spending a major portion of my day at the clinic. Oh boy, not. I don't like going there. I have to be there at 7:15 am. Which means for me that I will have to drive in the dark. I will just have to go slow. I don't drive well in the dark anymore. I won't write more about this because I don't like to think about it, so I file it and forget it.

Did I mention before that our neighbor across the road came back on Tuesday. Yup he arrive at 1:45 pm which I thought was early for him. Then my husband reminded me that now a person can drive 70 mph on the Interstate. I don't, I won't when I drive anyway. I just like to drive 55 mph, call me safety first. I am in no rush, really, why hurry up and get there to just wait. Also when I go somewhere I like to not take the Interstate if I can help it. On Tuesday for example I will drive on the county road to Marshfield.

I don't have much else going on right now. So this is about it. We will see if this works this time.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville