Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday Musings..... (2016-01-18 - 3:50 p.m.)

Well my body blew off Sunday. So I only have 30 days in January. It all started 4 am Sunday morning. Severe gut pains. As bad as I have had in a number of years. I didn't eat anything until just a bit ago. I did sip some orange Gatorade. Gatorade is my friend. I didn't go into the ER because I refused to. My husband said they could give me something to slow the bowels down. They have my history and know what to do. I said why, that if my body needed to get rid of something it should. Anyway, I think I am doing better. I don't want to jinx it. I want to get some sleep tonight. I am so tired. Thank heavens it was my husband's weekend off and he took tonight off as a vacation day. All in all, you just have to go along with your body, you have no choice. That is all I have to say about this.

Tomorrow my neighbor is coming back up here from Janesville. Apparently he has had enough being down there and wants some solitude. I so understand that. He never starts until after 11 am so he will be back sometime during the afternoon. That will give my husband some time to replow the end of his driveway open better and redo his driveway. It has been way too cold to do that the past few days.

I haven't read, watched TV, or been on the computer much because of my body. So my crops in FV are probably all withered. Oh well, I will check on them later perhaps, or I will just go back to bed to rest.

My son has a one bedroom apartment to move into come Feb. 1st. It even has a garage to put the car into. This change will be so hard for granddaughter. The place is about 10 miles away from their house. Now she can move back. I worry because she doesn't cook. My son also told me she is purging because it is all about looks and being skinny for her job at Tilted Kilt in Green Bay. Sad, just sad. At least my son cooked meals for his daughter. She just lays around, works, tries to sleep, watches Netflix. I know there are things which I can not control and this is one of those situations. At least while granddaughter is here I know she will eat healthy.

Even the outside creatures look so cold these past few days. Almost to the end of January and there won't be too many cold snaps to get through. There is always a sunny lining to look towards. Shine on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville