Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Snow.......Not (2015-12-11 - 5:21 a.m.)

Where's Winter I ask? I am asking myself, it is December 11th now isn't it? The weather is all mixed up. Honestly I saw buds on some trees in the past couple of days.

Now come Sunday the weather is going to change and not for the better. It has been so dark and dreary here my little Sadie is forever looking for the sunshine. She just isn't herself. She needs it to shine. Well, we are going to be getting rain/sleet/snow and whatever comes are way beginning Sunday. So really if I want to go anywhere I need to go today or tomorrow. Only thing is I can not think of anywhere to go. I don't want to go anywhere actually. So that is out. Did I mention before that my husband and I went to Dairyland State Cheese in Rudolph, Wisconsin this past weekend. He bought alot of cheese. Then we went to Shopko in Wisconsin Rapids. Why? Granddaughter needed a new sled. We got the last one that was on sale. We didn't spend alot. Husband stocked up on his candy horde. For a little guy he can sure sock away the chocolate, thank heavens he likes dark chocolate so it doesn't interest me at all.

Taffy threw up in two places early this morning. I hopped up out of bed to check on her and then cleaned it up. After cleaning up the mass I then mix club soda and white vinegar together and pat it on. Then after that dries totally later today I will sprinkle baking soda over it and vacuum there. I try to be as organic as I can here. So I have been up for a little while already. Just glad Taffy feels better. I just thought the med she gets was working better. Maybe she ate her food way to fast. She really hasn't thrown up like this in a long time.

I got the Barbie Estate Dream House all put together by myself. OK my husband had to help me attach the elevator. I just couldn't figure that out and he put three batteries in a table for me. This table when an attachment is placed on it, for example, the aquarium will light up and look awesome. My granddaughter and I are going to have hours of fun playing with that for sure. It said just a little assembly required. Hahahahaha, you had to put the whole Estate House together. The hardest part for me anyway was getting all the stickers placed and aligned as best I could. I still have two stickers I can not figure out where the heck they go. They are stickers with fruit on them. When I go downstairs I go over to the table and look each time hoping I can see where those two stickers should go. I am hoping that my husband will also play Barbie and Ken with her. He can talk for the Ken doll.

Well I guess this is about it from around here. Oh, next week my neighbor across the road is going back to Janesville for a couple of months. I will miss him. He has a blood draw on Wednesday and then his annual physical on Thursday. Then it is the holidays. So very little activity going on around here. I see the mail lady and the garbage guy, and that is about it. I see the two people to the South go by, she especially seems to always be on the go. I don't get it. It is just nice not to have to be somewhere at a certain time daily.

OK now I am done. Toodles.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville