Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Done..... (2015-11-24 - 9:51 a.m.)

Glad to be back home. Got to the health screening just in time. I was up way, way too early this a.m. So I went back to bed and slept until 6:10 am. Gosh, I felt rushed but still made it there. After the health screening for the insurance I stopped at a grocery store. It was way too noisy for me. I got in and out, only spending $24.04. Got some dog food, cheerios which was on sale, english muffin toasting bread and some chips that my husband likes. I wasn't a big spender there even. Oh well. I just wanted to get back home and here I am now.

Did I mention that I am going to do another nice thing for my son. He and his ex-girlfriend are having issue about the car he has been using. He asked me if he could use one of our three cars. Well I only thought about it for about a minute and said sure. He can use my 14 year old Pontiac. Yup, here I go again helping out. Oh well. I don't go anywhere much anyway. Oh, and I also sent him $125.00 check so he could buy groceries for my granddaughter and himself. He tells me he lives paycheck to paycheck. Don't we all. So he has a guy friend of his who will drive him all the way from Green Bay on Friday after he sleeps for most of the day. My son also works nights. So I don't know what time they will get here. I thought that was nice of his friend. I told him that if he really wants the car, he can manage to get here to get it. Then I don't have to drive it all the way there. So I know that my parents will think I am crazy to do this, but I don't care. I would rather help out with what I can. I try to be a good mom.

Around noon I plan on going to pick up pinecones across the road at our neighbors place. Apparently our neighbor hurt his back helping lift his dad. Ouch. So I don't mind helping out a bit. Our yard is pretty much all ready for Winter. I can't figure out when he left to go to Janesville. I do recall it was a Saturday. His wife texted me and told me he is coming back today before Thanksgiving.

That is about it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville