Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Too Quiet...... (2015-11-17 - 4:43 p.m.)

It is way, way too quiet here. Granddaughter left with her grandpa at 2:40pm to go back to GB. I have the TV on for background noise.

Granddaughter and I were talking, well we really don't stop talking. She said that when she dreams about me. She asked me if I dream about her. I told her yes. She said that we play all the time in her dream. So she said that when we dream together we are really, really happy. Oooooooooooooh my gosh, that so touched my heart. I love this little girl so much.

It was and is still raining today. We went outside twice just to go outside. It was misting then. We both like to be outside and it is tough when it rains. We played downstairs alot today with her Sweet Street toys and Weebols. The Weebols were her daddies when he was little.

Well this is about all I got for now. Oh, deer hunting season starts at dawn on Saturday, so no working out there in the Woods for me. The other day we saw a buck, granddaughter and I, walk across the road a bit. He had at least a 6 point rack on him that I could tell. Granddaughter just stood there in awe. She tried to talk with it. He wasn't in any hurry to move along, so maybe he was listening to her.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville