Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Howdy Do..... (2015-11-13 - 11:21 a.m.)

hi there, I did write an entry a couple of days ago, but you know sometimes Diaryland doesn't load it up. Oh well.

My granddaughter is here again. My husband went and got her in G.B. on Tuesday afternoon. Why again so soon. Well let me tell you. Her mother texted me and asked me if she could come. I told her sure. I knew that something major was going on. Long drama summed up, my son and her are no longer together. She fucked some other guy. Also she is stressed out and tired of how my son treats her. You know it works both ways, I am sure she isn't always the kindest. I have heard her yelling at him. So she moved out of her parents house. Her parents are letting him stay there and his daughter(our granddaughter.) I don't know what is going to happen in the future, but for now this is how it will be. As far as we here know, she will go back to G.B. on Tuesday. My husband will drive her back. We don't want at the last minute to be contacted by my son telling us he doesn't have any money for gas.

I don't know how that will go when she gets home, because her mommy won't be there. My son decided to go to get counseling to help himself get through this. He told me he wants to be the best dad to his daughter. Oh, the November check of $350.00 I send them, in her name(the girlfriend) for food/misc. probably won't be used for that. I can hope that she will do the right thing, cash the check and give the money to my son, so that he and granddaughter can buy food.

Well got to go play somemore, see you.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville