Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Blink....Blink Again...... (2015-11-03 - 3:02 a.m.)

Wow!
Fill in the blank:
Yesterday was a day from__________.
Today is all new.
Up way to fuckin' early again.
This too will get readjusted.
One can hope and hope some more.

Raking
More raking
In the wonderful sunshine
Hit a record high temp Monday
More of the same today.

Going to make some more mashed potatoes.
Yum
To go with those chicken boobs and carrots.
Yum and more yummy for the tummy.

Did I mention before, up again way too early.
I feel and seem a bit punchy here.
Though it does make for some interesting writing.

I put the doggies out awhile ago
Heard the owl hooting
Little Malcolm wouldn't get off the deck
Had to go outside with him
Probably a good thing, we heard the coyotoes off in the distance.
Even Sadie's hackles went up, they are eerie sounding.

Looks to be around 52 degrees by 9 am.
Will get an early start to raking today.
Clap your hands
In excitement
Got to rake those leaves and make them dance.

OK, enough already.
All I got.
Going to wash dishes.
Do a load of towels
all before the dawn rises.

You go girl
What do I hear my pillow calling?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville