Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Saturday.....Another Fun Day!!!!!!! (2015-10-17 - 5:24 a.m.)

I am so impressed with the quality of the vinyl siding guy workmanship. He even uses flood lights as it begins to get dark. He stays till 9 pm. What a fucking work ethic this man has. Granddaughter asked him where he got these little lights on his hat. She thought that would be something she would like for reading in bed. What a girl, I tell you. Then she said to him that I have to show you something on the house that is wrong. What I say, well she showed him and it was that the old siding wasn't completely taken off yet on the front. He will be doing the front last. He handled it very well and answered her that it will be right when he takes this off and puts the new on. She was standing there in the dark with her arms crossed, looking up at him, very seriously, and getting some answers to her concerns. What an intelligent girl and not afraid to voice her concerns or questions.

We were outside a whole heck of alot yesterday. Started out before 8 am. Why? Because we had to go fill up our buckets with sand so we could play with them later yesterday. My mom and dad got here around 2 pm. They took my husband and granddaughter out to eat before they headed back to sleep in a motel in Marshfield. It was very kind of them to come and see their great granddaughter. They get such a kick out of her. My mom is really having troubles with her leg and the pain and not being able to walk like she used to. This Winter I am thinking will be a tough one for them, especially her. She is telling me that she is very afraid of the ice.

I get to write something here because granddaughter is still sleeping. She will probably be up very soon. I love to play with her.

Well this is about all I got. I try to get on FarmVille before she wakes up. Zygna must be having some issues because I get a blank screen. I don't waste my time. I have FV Express on my phone as an app so I can help my FV at least.

Well. That's all, folks.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville