Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Over and Out...... (2015-10-09 - 3:50 p.m.)

I took the day off and read alot. I don't mind taking a day off once in awhile. The raking will just have to wait, this old back needed a rest anyway. I am tired of laying down though.

I have these three shirts that I have been wearing for I guess I would have to say for the past 4 to 5 years. Then are so worn out and stretched out. I have decided to throw out all of these three shirts. Right now I have on a Bohemian type shirt with embroidery all around the neck. It has three quarter sleeves which I like but I am used to long sleeves. The long sleeves cover up the tattoo sleeves and therefore I don't get sun on them. God forbid they fade. So this is something new. I found one new shirt to replace one of the three I have been wearing. It isn't like I don't have clothes, I do though only have two pairs of shoes and one winter moc boot from Merrell. I am not a shoe person. I do have alot of long skirts in my closet. I suppose I will have to start wearing them because my pants will soon be wearing out. I am not a shopper and I figure I have enough clothes to last me for the rest of my life. Bras and panties probably will be the only items I will have to buy, and oh those darn compression socks.

I need to get downstairs and wrap up granddaughters birthday present before she comes here next Friday. No rush, I have seven days. Though in the next 10 days the forecast has no rain showing and the winds will be from the South, therefore it will become really, really dry around here again. The vinyl siding guy is supposed to be starting soon. Come on man, finish up with your current siding job.

Well, this is about all I got for now. Oh, I did let my parents know when granddaughter would be here because all things considered for them they would like to come over again to visit with their great granddaughter. I do believe they enjoy her.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville