Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Collage Time... (2015-10-02 - 3:27 p.m.)

A windy and gusty day here. The acorns and yellow pine needles are busy flying in the breeze, and I wait. Don't want to start raking again to soon. So today I am doing very little. Spent the morning on working on granddaughter's collage wall. I took a pic and it may seem I didn't get alot done. Well I spent a few hours cutting and grouping my next section to put up. Time goes by so fast when I am being in the creative zone. Time is nothing, just the pleasure of creating. I love this feeling.

Other than doing that above, I took a shortish nap. Before I napped granddaughter called and wanted to talk with her grandfather. Why you ask? She had a dream and it was about him, and she needed to talk to him about it. So she did. Her dream was like listening to a story she was telling. He assured her that he was fine and that it was a dream and it wasn't real. Then she wanted to talk about dollies. Yes, she asked her grandfather who his favorite dolly was. So cute.

Yup, that is about it from here for today. Tomorrow morning I will probably do some more on the collage wall. I create when the urge to create is wanting me to create, I just go with it.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville