Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Quiet Rest Time.... (2015-09-11 - 5:01 p.m.)

Malcolm is home from the vet now. He had 3 teeth removed and one was abscessed. He has dissolvable stitches. He also has antibodictics to take and a couple of days of pain killers twice a day. I will have to crush of the meds. He already pooped and ate 1/2 container of soft food. No dry dog food for him. So Sadie will be feed upstairs on the landing. Ever since Malcolm's leg surgeries he never climbs up those stairs, just the three stairs on the front deck to go down to the outside. He will climb the doggie steps up on the couch and bed. Poor guy. At least he can walk. When he had each leg rebuilt I had to carry him outside and lift him onto the bed. We did it, so we will get through this and his healing. I just want to take away his pain. He is whimpering and he can't have a pain med until 6 pm. They do help.

It is a cold and dreary day here. Didn't get to nap so I am looking forward to that tomorrow. The doggies and I. A nap is one of the best time of my day anyway.

This is all I got. I have to cuddle my Malcolm.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville