Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunny Days..... (2015-09-01 - 6:54 a.m.)

I am awake now. Going to feel like Wisconsin is the new Mississippi for the next few days. What is up with that? I don't like it at all. On the up side, we are having alot, I mean alot of fun. Granddaughter is into telling stories now. She is creative. Just bragging here a bit. When my mom and dad were here last Friday, my dad and husband walked Sadie and my dad saw a red fox. So now when we are out walking or whatever we are watching for the fox. We googled the fox and found out facts plus we listened to the calls they make. We have even sat in the woods, whispering, and waiting to see and hear wild creatures as she calls the animals living in the Woods. She can identify alot of the birds by their calls now and some of the animals. The other morning she told me shhhhhhhhhhhh grandma, listen, do you hear the deer walking. Sure enough, it was a deer going through the woods.

Today is errand day. We are hopefully going to Marshfield early to do this to get home before the heat and humidity gets to unbearable. I don't do the heat well. She seems to like to shop. Maybe that will change over the years.

I cleaned out some of the shade garden so I could put more organic weed killer I made. With it going to be so hot and humid, that is how it works best, I will try again to decrease the number of weeds growing in that garden. It is a never ending task.

Well this is about all I got.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville