Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Silly Sundays..... (2015-08-09 - 10:56 a.m.)

I thought I had way more of this one med. Apparently I didn't, no wonder Walgreen's kept sending me emails about it being ready for pickup. So my husband stopped there this morning after work and got this one med, plus in found the classic Noxzema in a jar, buy one get one free. He also found my favorite Loreal Moisturizing Conditioner, it also was buy one get one free. For himself he found is Vit. D he has to take, that too was buy one get one free. That is all he bought. The most expensive was the meds, just shy of $30.00. I said holy crap, then I looked at how many were in there and there are 135, that is why. My husband did well without his list, it was on the counter when I came out to the kitchen this morning. Plus he bought a few extras.

Weird out today. It was extremely foggy outside this morning at 6 am, that is about when it really starts to lighten up here now. There was a dead calm and it was so humid at 6 am my glasses were fogging up. I don't think I was that hot. I keep the air conditioner temp. in the house on 68 degrees. I like it cool. If it would ever be cooler at night I would reset it for 69 degrees. I suppose that will happen soon enough. I went outside for about an hour and picked up pinecones, twigs, branches, and worked in the front shade garden. When I came back inside I felt sort of damp, so I am now back in my lounge clothes. I feel a nap will soon happen here.

Honest Truth: I wonder about my body at times, especially after I eat something that I know shouldn't give me too much issues, then it does, like right now. I ate a small sloppy joe. Now my digestive system hurts and that is why I will probably go lay down to rest and wait it out. If I am lucky I will nap. We will see.

That is about it from around here. Oh I really should shower and wash my hair later, it all depends on how I am feeling. I am thinking about getting my hair cut, then I think no don't do this, it is just starting to get longer again. I now have two cute short styles I like that I have seen. I can almost pull my bangs back now into the ponytail instead of having to use those little clippy things.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville