Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nothing Much Going On..... (2015-07-28 - 7:37 a.m.)

My garden sprinkler wasn't working too well. The hose is hooked up to the water that isn't through the softener. Alot of rust build up. So I brought it in last night and put it in a baggie full of distilled vinegar. Holy cow, this morning what a difference. I scrubbed the spinkler, then attached it to the hose and started the water. Again holy cow, the shade garden was getting soaked well. The middle of the sprinkler must have been really blocked up with rust. Not anymore. The was my big accomplishment yesterday besides watering the potted flower plants and sweeping away the cobwebs, and just doing alot of outdoor sweeping. Pine needles all over.

Today I have to make some chicken. The protein of nourishment. I have been eating baked chicken boobs for a little over 5 years now. Ever since I bounced back slowly from c-diff. I can't eat red meat at all. I ate one small piece of steak once and had an allegric reaction to it. Ended up in the hospital actually. They figured that the chemicals and such in the feed did it. I got diaherha so bad it shut down one of my kidneys because it couldn't keep up with the flushing needed. Anyhoo, so baked chicken forever I figure. Better to be alive. Food is just needed to stay alive. I stopped eating carrots for awhile so I suppose I will have to add carrots today. I bake it in chicken broth only, nothing fancy. So I also think I will go and work on digging that hole I started while granddaughter was here. I would like to get that second burning bush moved up to the edge of the shade garden.

Well yesterday was day one of husband's vacation. I made it through that day. Now it is day two. Wonder what he will do today. Rest some more I am sure. I will just do what I do usually. Got to go get dressed to get outside while my chicken bakes.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville