Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Friday..... (2015-07-10 - 6:10 p.m.)

Day 10 almost done with granddaughter. I think she will go home on the 15th. Her grandpa is doing a 5 day run of work nights. So you know who has her all day. I have to tell you I can't wait for nap time here. I need a nap too. Then we have some more energy for the rest of the day. She is watching Max & Ruby right now, drinking chocolate milk and eating cheese goldfish. So I have a small time to write here for a bit.

I don't know what I ate two days ago but I began my day yesterday, which was Thursday at 4 am having severe gut pains. That went on all day every couple of hours. It was a day of way to much pooping and I did take care of granddaughter all day. It finally sort of stopped around 6:30 am this morning. I still can't bend too well, so I have been slow today. You must keep going especially while your granddaughter is here on vacation. I haven't really eaten too much today which has helped. A piece of chicken, a little cottage and saltines. I don't want to push it. I also drank a Gatorade to help keep my blood sugar up. I know it is low now but damn, I just don't want to eat anything. I know I will soon. I have to figure out what. I am not hungry at all either. Oh, well. I don't want to go on about my body but it helps me write about it here so I can remember. I don't want too many days in a row of this. My husband thought I should have gone to ER last night.

I finished the book I was reading before I went to GB to get her. I haven't started a new book. I will wait until she goes home. I don't think that anything I read, I would remember what I read. I pretty much go right to sleep at night, except for Thursday night.

The dogs and cat are starting to get very tired also. We are all old, don't you know. It takes me a couple of days, doing nothing after she goes back to GB.

My son's birthday is next Friday. He will be 31 years old. Wow, amazing how the years have just zoomed by. I will probably write him a check to cash to get whatever he wants for his birthday. I figure a person can always use money. I like to get a money gift.

I was thinking about my favorite season the other day. I love Fall. I can't wait for the maples to change colors. I love those colors. One of my many tattoos is one I call, Autumn Fairy. It takes up most of my right forearm. I want to finish up my left upper sleeve but I can't until I finish saving for the house to be sided. That will be done early next month. I can't wait.

Well I better wrap this up and think about what the hell I can eat. Toodles for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville