Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What's New.....Frames (2015-04-20 - 7:10 p.m.)

Well I can finally see again. Made it home after the eye exam. I really do dislike those drops. Thank heavens it was cloudy. So my eyesight has gotten worse, which isn't a surprise. I got to order new frames because it had been three years with these current frames. I figure in June I will get these current frames made into sunglasses. I can probably afford them in June. So the cost went from 600 and some dollars to 450 and some with the 30 percent special. It helps. I just can't believe home expensive something you really need is. So that is done. I also made an eye exam appointment from my husband for the first Wednesday in May.

This weekend my husband is going up to where my folks live and driving back a 2008 Rav4. My dad and mom are giving this car to us. Pretty darn nice. He is taking his car into the car dealership for some work and the car rental place will pick him up there. So I don't have to take him back into Marshfield until Monday to get his red car. He gets to drop off the rental in Hibbing, MN. My folks will pick him up there. This will work.

Tomorrow I will get to be able to read. I just couldn't do any reading this afternoon when I got back here because everything was tough to read.

This is about it for now. I am pretty tired. I hope that I can get a better sleep tonight. Last night I was in such pain that I had to keep shifting and that wakes me up, then I have to tinkle. It is a pain but I just deal with it. Ho, hum, and life moves along.

It is cold here again. Will be for another couple of days, I am not complaining because then I don't have alot of outdoor work I have to do.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville