Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Lighter Earlier...... (2015-04-05 - 6:31 a.m.)

I seem to be busy, but what am I getting done. Well for one the old computer system is upstairs on the landing. My husband seems to be adjusting to this new arrangement for the computer he uses. He has a light that helps him see better up there. He has a new monitor which is alot smaller and fits. Change after 19 years or so on that front. I got laundry done which is a plus since I am going to meet half way to get our granddaughter tomorrow. Today I have to ready the house for her. I have to put the flashlights away. She has one just for her, yet she loves to turn the big flashlights on and leave them on. Why I don't know otherwise that she can. I emptied out her shelf that she can reach in the frig. There is one rootbeer getting cold for her. I have enough cottage cheese for a few days. She eats alot, I mean alot of cottage cheese. I have to put away of of anything else I think that she may want to get into. I put out her toys. Ready up her bed, you know just to be all set for her. I need to shower and wash my hair today because I probably won't get to that then for a week, and that task will be done.

I thought that we were supposed to get up to 3 inches of snow last night but it was only rain. I put the shovel back up on the deck. Maybe that helped not bring the snow. I really like that it is starting to get light out shortly after 6 am now. In a month it will be even earlier and I maybe won't feel that I get up so darn early. I get up early and lately my dogs and I have been going back to bed for awhile. I just don't do well just laying there in bed while the little doggies sleep some more. Wish that I could fall back to sleep. Oh well.

My neighbor guy across the road wife came up on Thursday. I haven't talked with him since Wednesday so I don't know when she will go back. I am glad for them that their youngest son didn't come up. They need to spend some time by themselves. She has been redoing and painting alot in their main home in Janesville. He told me that also her other knee has been bothering her alot, and seeing her go up the steps it is apparent that she is having issues with it. He told me that he has told her to get it fixed because it won't get any better. She has put it off for awhile now. She had knee surgery on the one knee a few years back before she was diagnosed with breast cancer. So she(they) had to deal with that.

I have the Weather Channel on because there really isn't anything much on. I don't watch alot of news because it seems that it is negative and sad. I don't need to have sad. It makes me sad. So I don't watch alot of news.

My right eye is twitching. I don't know if it is from being so tired or that I am going to get a migraine. The light fractures haven't started. If they do I will have to go lay down in the dark. I hope that it passes. I will be taking a nap for sure today, maybe even sooner to rest my eye. Thank heavens it doesn't happen to often. I don't know how people deal with having migraines frequently.

Well I don't have anything else. Oh Happy Easter to folks. We don't do anything, in fact my husband is still at work and works again for the next two nights. Have a restful day.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville