Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Yup Last Friday of March... (2015-03-27 - 7:12 a.m.)

Well here it is again, another Friday and only 14 degrees here today. I am hopeful that this will be one of the last frigid temp days around here. It is a quick in and out for the little doggies, I tell you. Sadie just looks at me and I wonder if she is pleading to bring back the warm temps. I would for her if I could. She thinks that if it is sunny outside that it should be warm enough for her to sit outside in the sun. Poor girl, it is tough getting old.

So then, what else. It is my cousin's funeral today. My parents are probably going. I didn't ask if my sister is going. I just don't understand my sister. It is like I don't really have a sister. There is no contact or phone calls from her. I hope that she is doing alright, that she is in good health, and that she is happy and joyful. I wonder if I have done something or said something that she is like this. I have to let this go. I ponder this once in awhile.

I have two stickers left to put on my granddaughter's new big wheel's bike. Only thing is I am unable to figure out where they go. I will ask my husband this weekend where he thinks they should go. I have some laundry to do today, I suppose I should get that started soon. This load will be size 3T clothes that I won on ebay. They are so cute and some of the sets had the tags on them. There is this ebay seller that I have in my favs list because I think they are rich and seem to have some beautiful clothes. My granddaughter wore this gold sparkly dress all the time, which came from her. This past vacation she wore this red corduory jumper with snowmen on it that I had won from this same person. So I want to get this task done so I can go through the clothes and put away the 2T size which are getting a bit tight on her. One cannot have that, don't you know. She is coming for vacation time here on April 6th if the weather is good. I refuse to drive if the roads are bad.

I made peach jello this week. I love to eat it when it is has only set up for about 3 hours. You can use a straw, awesome. I love peach, and peaches. I love peach teas. I love peaches in light syrup, yummy. I think I will have peaches in light syrup soon with my one med. I tried to make peach pancakes awhile back. They were so so. I have peach lotion which my doggies love to lick and so I have to put it on my legs under the covers, don't you know. I am so glad I don't have a food allegry to peaches. I used to have peach shampoo but of course this company doesn't make it anymore, boo hoo. Well things could be worse. Oh, I found some peach incense. Just remember my all time fav scent is patchouli with peach being second. Don't get me started about patchouli. I used to scent our laundry detergent with patchouli oil and my husband got asked something about it at work. So I can't wash his work uniforms or white undershirts with that. Patchouli is a wonderful calming scent, so earthy and relaxing, come on people lighten up and relax.

I usually use patchouli shampoo. There is a company called Patchouli Gardens. Look them up if you like patchouli. They make great candles. They have other organically made scents also. It is a home grown family business. They are here in Wisconsin.

The sun looks so glorious peeking through the tops of the pines to the East right now.

Well this is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville