Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Moving Along..... (2015-03-08 - 8:20 a.m.)

Sunday today. So very glad to Spring ahead. Instead of starting our day at around 3 am now Sadie needs to go out around 4 am. It is a win win here.

Yesterday I was finally able to eat. Not much. Kept it down and in. Another win win. Go body. On the husband front he came home from work yesterday morning with another bad headache and tummy ache. Wow, he has it again. Poor guy. He has to keep working besides.

So today I am doing sheets and now my mattress pad. I would like to have taken them to the laudroumat in town but I can't take all the chemicals from the place from all the different detergrants. I tried a number of years ago and I had trouble breathing and then I got an immediate rash. I was having a topical allegric reaction. Go me, right. So I don't go there. It should make people think when they read this about me that maybe they should second think about going all unscented with there laundry soaps and other topicals they use in life. Just saying....be kind to yourself and your body, you are worth it.

Now for a hard part. My cousin is dying from cancer all over her body. They are trying to get her into a hospice. She is the woman who had breast cancer, they got that but as you know cancer steals your life and very sneakily moves around. She has it also in her brain. This reminds me so much of losing one of my best friends from cancer at the end of July. My cousin is one year younger than my sister. My mom told me that our families have the genetic stuff for cancers two times the amount. This is from both my mom's mom and dad. It was what killed them, not their stubborness. So it is sad for her and her family. Her daughter is one of my friends on FB. She has graduated from college, so she is younger than my son. Sad, just sad.

OK what else. Nothing really, I used figure out what to eat really soon. Enjoy the Spring like temps.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville