Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Running on Empty.... (2015-03-06 - 5:07 a.m.)

Wow...I have had the stomach crud. Multiply throwing up as I am pooping, eventually the poop became diaherra and then this old body still trying to poo when I was throwing up. Yuck. Bless my husband's pea picking heart. He was off Wednesday night so he had to help me and do the sickness cleanup. He had this on Monday night. He gave it to me, he got it from his workplace I am sure. I have had Gatorade and crackers now this past few hours. I am really hurting in the torso zone from the vomitting and diaherra. Whoppee though it seems better. The only med I could take was my thyroid because what good would throwing them all up. My blood pressure is so low that I am still dizzy but I am sitting up and dressed as I write this. I have to move on. I pretty much missed a whole day. I don't want anyone to have this. It was gosh darn awful. I can't remember having the stomach crude, way back before 2006 I think. I have my issues with food related allegeries and such, but this stomach crud was a continent upon itself. It just took my body over. OK enough of that, I just needed to record this in case I can't remember being this illish.

Other stuff. I can hear the little clock ticking on the mantle. It is very soothing. I think after awhile my heartbeat matches it, I know my breathing does. That is very Zen.

The pets are all back to sleep. Again thank heavens for my husband being here and off because I couldn't have taken care of them and put them out. I would have been vommitting and pooping all over the house.

OK what else. We are going to have a warming up of the temps now. So I figure that I will be done cutting oak branches for the year until next year and when the temps get below 30 degrees for a long length of time. I can tidy up the dead branches on any pines but I don't think that there are a whole lot of those. There is a sea of pine cones and I am sure more to fall with some Spring winds. So I will have pine cone pick up duty and raking to do. Let's not forget the two lots.

I am drinking some diet pepsi in hopes that it raises up the BP a bit, one can hope. At least my thoughts and mind are not so fuzzy anymore. I don't know what to eat because when I take one of my am meds I have to eat something.

Well with all that being written for now this is all that I got. I am sure that all my crops on FV have completely withered, and the world has gone on without me for a day or two. I am back, sort of. Just need alot of rest.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville