Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Hey It is Working Now..... Whooppee (2015-02-23 - 5:27 a.m.)

So after yesterday and trying to leave an entry, upon checking this morning the entries were there. That is gI ood.

So today I am getting my grandduaghter, not tomorrow. Why because my son and his girlfriend really need to learn to listen to one another better. So today. Since it will be one day earlier, I won't get all I wanted to do done. No big deal, just let it go. I do have to make more chicken and carrots and shower and wash my hair. I guess those are the two biggies. She can help me with anything else. She loves to help and do what I do. She can sit in a chair in the kitchen while I make sloppy joes later. Oh I will also need to box up all the counter foods that my husband leaves out. If she sees it she wants to eat it. She pretty much grazes through the day as it is. I also don't want her eating anything with chocolate in it because if a chocolate crumb drops, chocolate is toxic to dogs. So I just put it all away. I box it up and will put it up in my husband's sleeping room. Then whenever he wants a snack, there it is. I think that he likes that. Granddaughter doesn't go up there really so that is a good place, for now to put it.

Sure glad I am flexible about when as long as the weather is ok. It will be really cold today but will deal with that.

Talked to my parents yesterday and they if they can want to come over here to see their great granddaughter. Boy is she popular. The guy across the road has asked my she will be in for her next vacation visit because he wants to have some rootbeer there for her and he needs to get some new batteries for the Bucky Badger thing she likes to see go. Bless my hermit neighbor guy. We never stay more than 15 to 20 minutes but she just needs to go say hi and check on him. She says she needs to go check on him, I must say it. I also put dog treats in her coat pocket for when we walk around the cul-de-sac in case Bella is outside. I think Bella watches for us. I always give Bella a treat even if her master doesn't want me to. Don't tell me what to do or who I can be kind to. Suck it up man.

Well this is about all I got for now. I am not going to push myself because I need my energy for her now for the week. Plus the idea of my folks coming, oh my, it is ok, but granddaughter and I will probably have to do some dusting. We can dust and have some old rock n roll music on. Not too loud because we don't want to hurt the pets or her ears.

OK toodles

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville