Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Colder Soon..... (2015-01-29 - 5:36 p.m.)

Finally trimmed the doggies toenails this morning, at least the ones that need it. I don't get how they can grow so fast. It seems like I just did that task. I didn't get a nap this morning. I hope that I can stay awake to watch American Idol. Slept like crap last night. I had pain. So I finally got up and took something to ease the pain a bit. It sort of helped. I think that I over did it outside the last couple of days because I am trimming oak branches that I can reach. Live and learn. You have to trim them when it will be below 31 degrees for a number of days. You don't want oak wilt to happen. We are going to go into a deep freeze around here again starting on Sunday or so. Appears to be about a week of that. I would rather have it a bit colder than all the snow they have had out East. I am sure that we will get a couple of good snow storms yet before Spring like temps arrive. Then we will get the heavy wet snow storms. Just think though January is almost over. I think tomorrow I will go top off my gas tank in the car before it gets cold again. I plug my car in anyway in the garage.

I don't have much else going on. My son's girlfriend, my granddaughter's mommy started school again this week. She is taking two classes, Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons. Her birthday is coming up next week so I am mailing out her birthday card and check. This is about it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville