Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Quick Week..... (2015-01-19 - 5:45 a.m.)

Boy I tell you we sure have gone sledding alot, and I mean alot. She really now has the hang of it. All the nuances of using her body to shift a bit and get the sled going to using her hands to propel her along to going down the little hill. We are sliding on the sled on the neighbors mound system. How many times do you think she can go climb up this little hill? I lost count so alot. After her nap yesterday we just had to go out again, yes again, to go sliding on the sled. We slid until it was dark. Mind you living in the woods, and it being cloudy, getting back home was an adventure. Since my husband was watching the Packer game he forgot to turn on the big light on the garage for us. At one point I don't think we were even on the road, to me it didn't feel like it. We were outside so much these seven days that she didn't even want to go shopping until yesterday. It had to be a quick trip because, guess, don't you know. We had to get back to go sledding. So I would have to say she likes to go sledding now. We couldn't make a snowman because the snow wasn't packing right. We did have to shovel for a bit then we went sledding. She also likes to shovel. She helped fill the bird feeders. Some of the birds don't go very far away while you are filling their feeders so this made her excited also. She was so tired last night that putting her sleeper on she was like a wet noodle. Bless her pea picking heart. Too bad she is going home today. Grandma is very tired but it is a great tired.

Her mom has been bugging the heck out of me this past week. She tells me in a text that she sure misses her daughter. I think that she should say that she can't wait to she her daughter. I don't want my granddaughter to feel guilty about being here and having such a great time. I think her mom should get over herself. She should be glad that her daughter wants to come and have vacation with her grandpa and grandma. We are so busy playing, and when she texts I have to respond. All I want to do is spend time with my granddaughter. So do you get it why I am tired of dealing with this woman.

My husband is taking her back to GB this morning. So I don't have to do the drive. When I went to get her I had a gut ache and had to stop to poop at least 4 times there. Now when you have an issue and you have a little one in the back, it makes for a tough trip and every time you have to go to the bathroom you take her with. So I had a 3 year old in the stall with me watching me how I poop. Well, she pooped for the first time in the toylet this week. She got so excited. She just had to call her mom and dad. It will take time but oh my gosh she is growing up.

Well this is about it from me for now. After they leave today my plan is just take care of my pets and rest. I will not do any picking up and putting things away. I am just having a good tired.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville