Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Vacation & A Heat Wave......WOW (2015-01-13 - 5:30 a.m.)

I am on vacation again as of yesterday!! Whoppee granddaughter is here. The temps will begin to climb after today so we can be outside all bundled up. I left a section for her to shovel because she likes to shovel. I went to Waupaca yesterday, we met up at the KMart a bit before 9 am. Early, not so much for me but for my son. Granddaughter and I were home here before 11:15am. Got unpacked which isn't alot because I have everything here pretty much. Bought butt wipes at KMart, big spender, not. This time they remembered to pack the good snowjacket and snowpants. So right now I don't know how long she is staying here on vacation, all depends on the weather next week. I also have a dental appointment the following Friday, not this Friday, the week after. The way my appointments have been going this Winter, who knows I may have to push this one into February, like we say around here, "no rush."

Well I have to check on FV and get some crops harvested. I am sure that they are all withered. When granddaughter is here I am not on the computer too much. We play, eat, read, and when she naps or sleeps I do the same. I have to tell you she sure talks well. In the car yesterday she said, "grandma, shhhhh please, I need a moment." It was tough not to start giggling. So after she had her moment I asked her that if I ever need a moment can I tell her that. Her answer was yes, how many will I need or something like that. What fun I tell you. She also asked if the neighbor guy across the road is back. I told her no. She remembers when he left, before Christmas time. I would figure he is getting itchy to get back here very soon. Granddaughter and I should go over there and shovel off his steps, sounds like a plan.

Well that is about it from around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville