Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Nothing Much...... (2014-12-13 - 3:10 p.m.)

First I am going to whine about being here inside this old body. Remember I slipped just awhile back while shoveling. So still, my back hurts in a certain spot and a spot on my right shoulder by my neck hurts. So with the pain I am not sleeping. The result I am so tired. One day recently I didn't even want to get on the computer to do FarmVille. Good heavens that is awful. So now with the high humidity because of the fog and the temps rising we(husband and I) are all achy. The plus end of it all is that I don't have to shovel.

Last Tuesday I had my annual physical. She was very happy. Apparently I didn't act happy enough with the bloodwork results. She said I even weighed less than last year. I thought that since my breast reduction surgery I had gained weight. Nope just the opposite, lost a few pounds. So like I said I didn't seem as excited as her with all the good results. I even had the damn pap smear. That is one exam I so dislike. It is very painful for me. So in between appointments I went to Target and speed shopped. Only spent $106.00 dollars and stuck to my list.

I am just ho hum lately. I have to pretend harder to fool people. OK, what people, I don't know, besides my husband. I don't plan to go anywhere now unless really necessary. I have enough to do here.

Oh, the guy across the road from us left on Thursday and will probably be gone until almost the end of January 2015. That seems a long way away.

Nothing else....just a bit of ho-hum going on around here.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville