Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

I Think It Is Thursday....It Doesn't Matter (2014-11-13 - 6:39 a.m.)

Remember me writing that I would take a day off and do nothing. Well I still haven't. Yesterday I did three loads of laundry. That was enough. I changed my bed sheets and then two more loads of all the blankets and dog blankets. Talk about animal hair. Today we are going to Marshfield to run errands if I am feeling alright, one can hope. So far I feel ok.

I had to shovel 4 times on Tuesday because if I hadn't I probably couldn't have moved the snow it was so heavy. It snowed most of the day I think. On my birthday I accidentally wore my undies backwards. I tried to remind myself to check, but you know how that goes if you are taking care of a wee one. I miss my granddaughter though she will be back next week.

For the past two nights I have slept for 4 hours in a row. I would have to tell you that I was tired. I love her here but I get so tired.

What else, not much. It is too cold temp wise outside to even walk the dogs. It is way too early for these low temps here. The channel yesterday morning had the first film of ice on it. Wow, one minute it was rippling water and like magic it was solid. Be careful animals, it looks ok but don't walk on it.

Well, that's it for now. Moving on. Oh, I planted new crops on FarmVille yesterday after I unwithered all the crops. I don't do alot of FV while my granddaughter is here. I wonder if I could give up playing FV. I stopped playing Gardens of Time for the main reason they wanted money to be able to advance and I refuse to fork over money. I also stopped taping the Young and Restless soap opera. I still every once and awhile turn on Y & R, I am able to click the TV off. Go me. It has freed up more time for me. Aren't we all about time?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville