Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Sunday..... (2014-09-28 - 2:22 p.m.)

Hello. Beautiful day outside, nice to look out at. The misquotes are huge and many, so you know can't be outside too much. Husband is watching the Green Bay Packers and they are actually winning right now, go figure. The Packers play again on Thursday, the Vikings. I don't have a whole heck of alot to write about. I have been slowly working on clearing out my front shade garden. I am almost ready now to start pulling all the weeds. Then I have a small pile of black dirt I will spread around in the lowish areas. I bought small Halloween props that I am going to put out there in the garden. I want to do this for our granddaughter for when she visits in October.

Nothing much else. Tomorrow I am hoping to get to take my car into the place that usually does the major work on it. My brakes need work. There is also a mouse nest somewhere in there because a baby fell out and the mama mouse was frantically looking for the mouse baby, found him or her and then ran back under the car and disappeared. My husband is always telling me that I should run it, drive it some everyday. I always respond with, well, where would I go? I don't have anywhere to go to, so why drive?

Sadie is busy as always looking out the big front picture window. She whines alot to go outside. He puts her out and then within 3 minutes wants back in again because of the mosquitoes. The color of the leaves around here are brillant. The maples, wow, love this time of year.

OK this is it for now. Later all. Got to go harvest my crops on FV.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville