Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

What Some News......Not (2014-09-20 - 5:37 a.m.)

I woke up awhile back. I realized that I actually slept for a three hour stretch in the night. I know. I spend way too much time tossing and turning trying to find a spot where my back doesn't hurt me. Don't feel sorry or upset for me. I don't need that. I probably do way too much that aggravates the bulging disk, so at night I pay for it. My life goes on bulging disk otr not. So I am glad when I get a three hour amount of sleep at once. That is why I so enjoy my nap I take because it is just the right amount of rest I can get at a time.

Moving on. My husband actually put up another outdoor light on the garage. It took him just a little over five hours to do this, but who cares, he finished it and it works. So now that dark area along the sidewalk isn't in the shadows now. The reason I wanted more light there and he agreed is because one early dark morning recently the one motion light came on, I slowly got up from the table here and slowly moved towards the window. What I saw was a large feline's back end. It was by the wrought iron chair and it was as tall as the chair seat. This isn't very far from the house. Oh, and the tail was long and thickish. He or she was walking towards the shadowy area, hence the why we both thought that we should probably put a light up there. Safety you know. So I have now seen this feline twice without the new light, I am hoping that I will now see more of it because of the new light. I am also thinking that I should get and strap around one of the trees a night motion camera. They can't cost that much. Maybe I should ask for that for my upcoming birthday. It would be interesting to see actually what comes in and goes around the yard. I think it is a cougar or mountain lion. Makes me wonder why it is coming around here now. I do let my 14 year old cat, Taffy outside during the day sometimes. So I probably shouldn't do that. I also do go outside when I put the dogs out. Again I take my gun outside with me, always thinking and be prepared you know.

Today later on I plan to make my spagetti bake recipe I have modified so that I can eat it. No seasons. I make it with angel hair spagetti. I use tomato soup, canned garden tomatos, some angus ground beef, no spices, and cheeses. Oh sometimes I put kidney beans and cut up olives on half of it. You would think it wouldn't be any good, buy my husband even likes it, go figure.

Well this is about it from around here. I wish it got lighter outside earlier. I don't have anything else.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville