Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Clean Sheets...... (2014-08-27 - 5:08 p.m.)

Clean sheets on the bed. Love to sleep that first night in clean sheets. So I suppose I should take that extra shower in a short bit. I have to tell you that it is good when your body feels pretty good after intense bowel pains for 2 and a half day. I am not whining here, just glad to feel a bit more like myself. In fact so much that I mowed a flat section that bumps up to the road around the cul-de-sac this morning. The temps were perfect to do that. So I am proud of myself. Just don't tell my doctor because I was supposed to wait until September 1st. I stopped when I began to feel tired. I have to build up my stamina.

So on Saturday our granddaughter is coming for a visit, only we say vacation. So it will be time to play again. She will be able to work at pedaling her bike. I also bought her a pair of fairy wings. I am thinking that she will wear her helmet and wings all the time, oh and her Dora the Explorer underwear. So I am starting to get ready for her vacation visit.

That is about it for now. I am a bit tired and like I said, I better go take a quick shower since I have clean sheets.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville