Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Another Thursday..... (2014-08-21 - 5:10 a.m.)

I sure hope to shower and wash my hair today. I wanted to do this the past couple of days. My body just was having a couple of bad days. Don't know why, just was. So now I am up and I think that before to long I better go and shower and wash my hair before my body messes that task up again. Ho hum and all that.

My husband spent almost an hour yesterday afternoon mowing part of the yard when he finally woke up yesterday. He can't do that today because he has a nurse's meeting in the smack middle of the afternoon and another rainstorm is said to happen hear. I hope that he gets up and the grass is pretty dry so that he can do the edges to the woods along part of the road here. When we walk the dogs that is where they go poop. Plus keeping the grass cut low there helps keep the ticks at bay, so to speak. I am always checking them and doing tick/flea treatments on them.

I don't have alot of anything else to write about. Kind of hard to believe that we are rolling through the last part of August 2014 already. I remember writing about the Summer coming up awhile back. How time flies along no matter what goes on. BB16 is winding down, it has been kind of a yawner season for them. I just want Donny to win, he is always thinking you know.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville