Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

It Is Monday.....Is It Really????? (2014-07-28 - 2:16 p.m.)

In the last couple of days I have watched alot of shows I recorded. I am still not caught up. I can only watch TV for a total of a couple of hours I figure, then I get what I call bored. I would rather read or do something else. Anyhoo those two days have just zoomed by. Now it is Monday again and another week that will hopefully breeze by.

When I got home on Friday after first dropping off my granddaughter, then going to see my friend in hospice. The house was so quiet. I miss my granddaughter.

I have some yardwork to get to this week. You can't be out there very long because the mosquiotos and flies that bite are terrible. I don't use insect repellent because I don't want to have a reaction to that. I have to be so careful about everything.

I know this sounds like a boring entry.

I have to tell you that my right upper row of teeth hurt. I can not zero in on which one it is yet. I was tickling my granddaughter after I changed her and she bumped me in my face sending my glasses off my face. I didn't really think anything of it at the time. It also could be that since my teeth were cleaned, the gums bleed so because of one of my meds, that the ache up the side of my face and teeth could be from that. So I go to the dentist on August 7th for two small buckle fillings, and if my pain/ache isn't gone by then I will ask him to check it out. I have caps/crowns in most of all my back teeth, so if there is any work such as a root canal to do, it will be very expensive. I will just have to deal with that, and so it goes. You don't want to get a worse infection or an abcess tooth. It is better to take care of it, suck of the pain/discomfort and move on in life.

OK then nothing else really.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville