Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

out of mind.....in gear (2014-07-12 - 9:01 a.m.)

hello. humid much outside again. feels like a storm is brewing. saw a deer this morning across the cul-de-sac. yes, it was just grazing away on something. then the deer went and sniffed the little windmill thingy you blow on. my husband put it in the steel pipe property marker. why. he runs it over when he has mowed. so his solution is to mark it. when I walked the doggies then this morning, Sadie didn't give a rats ass that a deer had been in her walking path, Malcolm picked up the scent right away, and walked into the woods. I guess I should have gone North when I reached the sidewalk for their walk. oh well. I am trying this different way of writing. I write such long run-on sentences. want to try this, also without caps. so then what do you think about anything, anyone? will not be watering the gardens today, like I mentioned, a storm is brewing. did I mention that our little town is going to have a Subway here. I hope that it makes it. It is a block and half away from the high school, kids especially guys are voracious eaters. so this is about all I got going on for right now. anyone else read that author I mentioned the other day. her poetry is lovely also. I seem to like the use of the word also, I have to stop using that word. need to come up with an alternative word. using little or no caps is allowing me to almost keep up with my thoughts and get them down. my husband tells me at times I talk alot and way too fast. I have been working on silence, can you tell. haha, that was funny. ok, that is all from here, which is where again?

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville