Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Windy Wednesday...... (2014-07-09 - 2:11 p.m.)

Just another day, just happens to be Wednesday. No rain yet, I write yet. It has rained some every day so far this week. It has been a very unusual month weather wise so far this year.

Oh I brought the book I have been reading out here to the table. "The Raisin," by Laura Kasischke. I started reading her poetry and then I thought a number of years ago to try one of her novels. So there you go if anyone was curious as the author I am reading.

I ate a turkey burger today. So far so good. It was sooooo very delicious. I put a slice of tomato and homemade mayo on it. Like I said so far so good, I ate that almost 8 hours ago.

I sent out a card/letter to my granddaughter. She has been going out to get the mail with her daddy. He gives her something to carry back to their house. So I addressed her card to her. I drew pictures of her walking Sadie. She tries to walk her when she is here. I started my granddaughter going out with me to get the mail each day she was here. I hope she likes her card, I think she will get it tomorrow.

Tonight BB16 is on. There sure is alot going on this year. So far it is very good.

I took some pictures of my shade garden and what is still left in the backyard. I thought that I got all the flowers transplanted last Fall. So I will have to transplant some more again this Fall. They must just keep reseeding or sprouting themselves or something.

Well this is about it for now. Later people.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville