Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday Already..... (2014-06-16 - 4:10 a.m.)

Hello. Saturday was a day I spent crying and weepy because the steroids they had to pump into me were exiting my body. That was't a whole lot of fun. So Sunday was a heck of alot better. I finally weighed myself this morning and I lost 8 pounds. I won't be getting those 8 pounds back either. Haven't been able to eat too much, so I will have to start eating a little bit more. So now I am up and wondering if I will get a call from the person who will be putting in the front window today. Today weather wise seems to be the best day to do this. He can't do it tomorrow because I have to leave in the morning for the clinic and a doctor's appointment. So we will see, it will get put in one day or another.

I need to get outside and start picking up twigs and stuff again because there have been really strong winds and gusts.

So this is it for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville