Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Glad to Be Here...... (2014-06-13 - 6:34 p.m.)

Boy am I tired. I got discharged from the hospital around 2 pm this afternoon. It all started a little after 6 pm last night. I felt awful and then the diahera started. I crawled to the phone and rushed back to the toilet. I called my husband who had gone up to sleep before going to work. Well he rushed down, saw what was going on and rushed to get the epi pen. He slammed it into my thigh. I recall falling off the toilet to the floor. I was in antaflactic shock. I know I spell terribly, forgive me, I think you get the idea of the words. He called 911 and they came and got me. I continued the diahera in the ambulance, it was so yucky. Then in ER I continued the diaherra. I had diaherra over 3 hours. They had trouble stopping it. Almost 5 IV bags and I was still dehrydated with low blood pressure. It was from eating something that I couldn't digest. Another allegric reaction to some food. So my one level in my kidneys wasn't working clearing it out. So they admitted me to the hospital after midnight. So I am just glad I made it through another food reaction issue. Just glad to be home and resting. I go back for bloodworks on Tuesday to see if my cryacton level is still improving. The kidneys weren't able to keep up with the flushing out of the food toxin or whatever was going on. I think that is how it was explained. Now again I am afraid of eating. This to will pass, the not wanting or daring to eat. So here I am again, just glad to be here for my family. My pets were so glad to see me. The new picture window didn't get put in today needless to say. Maybe next Monday or Wednesday. I just want to get that done.

Not much else is going on. I have to just take it easy.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville