Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Mellow Yellow.....That's Right (2014-06-11 - 3:47 a.m.)

I believe I reached another point in my healing process. I have been hugging a microbead pillow since the surgery. Well when I woke up a bit ago, the microbead pillow was pushed away off to the side of my bed. I thought WTF, ok, I feel alright, so I didn't sleep the whole time with it apparently. I will see if this happens for a few nights in a row. The holding pressure of the microbead pillow feels so good on my boobs or lack of them now.

I am up way too early, though this seems to be how it goes for me. The pets are all back sleeping and here I am. Yesterday Malcolm had gurgly guts going on, so he didn't eat all day. He was just a chowing a bit ago, so he will have to go out and poop in about an hour. He is such a good little doggie, he is so routine expect when he has his gurgly guts days. It is because he eats stuff outside before I can say to him "ishie" I try but you just can't catch everything.

My husband is at work. It would be his night off tonight(Wed.) but today at 2pm they have a required nurses meeting. That poor man, he needs to rest. Having meetings like this in the middle of his sleep time is just wrong.

The new energy efficient window is going in on Friday now, one day later because the window delivery day has been delayed one day. It doesn't matter to me. I just want this done now.

Oh my son no longer has a job again. He did 480 hours there and since it was a temp job, they said they were going to hire him full time. I kept telling him, forget that, the company does the temp jobs because they don't want to hire full time and have to do benefits. When will he learn. Don't go with a temp agency. So he is back to looking for a job. You know what that means, I will be helping my granddaughter again, so the adults will benefit because of my help. I can't let them go hungry.

What else, nothing really that I can think of. It is still dark outside. Looking at the date, a couple of weeks and it will be the longest daylight day out and then we start going back the other way. I am also past the half way mark to going to be 59 years old in November. Wow, right, not really. I just am amazed how when I think about this, 59 years that I have been around. What have I really done while I am here? Just saying.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville