Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Resting....... (2014-05-29 - 4:32 p.m.)

Howdy do.....wrote an entry earlier that disappeared, so I won't be rewriting what I had written. I don't even remember what I wrote anyway, so who cares.

What should I write about, it is very exciting here I tell you. Hahahahhahahaha

Sadie is outside sunning again. I don't know how she does it. The mosquitos are so bad and thick. I walk Malcolm and we are so slow that I feel I have been bite up a dozen times or so by the time we get back. Back now, Sadie wanted in.

One of two garden hoses with sprinkler got set up this morning and I watered the shade garden for awhile. The other sprinkler is all rusted out from years of use, so we will see how long it takes for my husband to stop and get me a new one. It maybe awhile. He mowed for a few minutes again, go him.

I am doing alright, slow but sure. Sometimes I feel like I am my own worse nightmare. I want to do something and I just can't.

Happy trails to you.....

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville