Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Drains Are Out..... (2014-05-20 - 5:38 p.m.)

Hey there.....I had to get my Jackson Pratt drains taken out this morning because one came out. Ouch right, not really. I made it through six days of those drains. I have to tell you when we got home, I took a nap that was so wonderful. So instead of tomorrow I went today, just go with it like I usually do. So my next appointment is June 3rd. I still can't do anything, it is like having a vacation with little work I can do. I keep thinking healing thoughts and such. I just don't want to get an infection, so far, so good.

Sure is hot today, yuck. Yesterday we got a couple of drops of rain just shy of 2 inches. So the river level is way up. The river is way up higher up North because they got more rain there.

Did I mention my nap I took. Wow, it was wonderful. Anyhoo, this is about all I got for now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville