Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Rainy Day..... (2014-04-24 - 5:15 p.m.)

The weather people said it would be an all day rain. Well, it is and continues to be. Sadie woke up at 3:18am and had to go out. So then all the pets and myself are up for awhile. It started to rain at a minute or so after 4 am. I can look out the craft room/granddaughter's room and see the rain guage. It is one that is giant so I can read the rain amount from inside. Just a few minutes ago it was it looked like an inch of rain. The grass sure looks greener. Poor Sadie wants to go outside so bad and we can't. I was able to walk them once because the rain let up a lot, so we walked. Oh, I was bored early this morning I guess, so I showered and washed my hair, wow, right. I was going to bake a cake this morning then I decided not to because the barometer was dropping. I didn't want a caved in cake. I read a lot today, other than that, not too much. Made more chicken and ate some.

Like I wrote, not much is happening. In a few more days, I will get the hummingbird feeder ready and put up.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville