Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

This is Way Too Early..... (2014-04-03 - 6:07 a.m.)

My MIL had a mild heart attack during Wednesday night. They didn't know until they ran a panel of blood tests. So now this. When I came home from being there with her in the hospital, I said that maybe you should call your 4 sisters and update them about their mother's medical conditions. He had to leave a message for one sister to call him and she didn't call back.

When I put the dogs out this morning at a little after 3 am, it was just starting to snow. The wind is very strong. Strong winds are scary to Malcolm, he came running up on the deck when there was a gust. Scary stuff I tell you, for a little guy who when he was with those other people who really didn't want him, he used piddle pads. So I feel that he has come a long way. It is alright to be afraid of big winds and the gusts. What are doggie mommas for anyhoo, to take care and protect them.

So I don't know if I will get to the hospital today, we will see. When I got home yesterday I went outside and raked, then shoveled up two garbage cans full of black sunflower shells. I put them in the garage, so that when it gets better out, weather wise, I will go dump the shells. I also went around and picked up all the doggie poops. Later today we are supposed to start with perhaps rain, moving into sleet, then some snow. So we will see if the power goes out. I don't mind eating my chicken cold and whatever else.

Well that's all folks. Later then.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville