Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Taffy and Her Place.... (2014-03-26 - 10:53 a.m.)

Taffy wants to block my typing here on the computer. She works hard sometimes to get even more attention. I finally put a little cushie bed on the table next to the laptop for her. As if she doesn't get enough attention, she just wants more. That is alright, but I am trying to write here. She is staring at me from her bed, and oh, now she is again in between my arms and settling in while I continue to type. I have to lean to the right to see around her while I am typing, otherwise, you will think it is Taffy who is typing her thoughts. OK then, she has completely settled in now. I can continue to type sitting upright in the chair. Sadie of course is laying in her bed in the sun. The sun is always nice to have and to see, even though it is only 19 degrees outside. It started out at 3 degrees early this morning. The winds will go completely South later today, which means, yes, you guessed it, rain and then snow. Where will the rain go, this is what has me concerned. As if there is anything I can do about it. Oh well.

I still haven't talked with my MIL. She hasn't even called here. Makes me wonder if all the effort I have put in has been only one sided. Who is to know. I feel like I have been on a break, a not having to talk to a MIL break. I tell you, it has been nice.

Sadie just got up to go look out the window. What does she think is new out there or coming by. The mail lady came and left, so that is it for today. She just likes to look out, gives her something to do. She grabs one piece of dog food on her way to look out the window.

So all said, I don't have much else going on.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville