Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

A Wonderful Little Girl..... (2014-02-15 - 6:13 a.m.)

Sure been busy. Busy getting ready for granddaughter. Now that she is here, we are on vacation. We play, play and more play. Sometimes she is so busy playing that we have to eat on the run. She runs up to where I have some food and drink set up for her, she takes a bite, then off she goes. I say, hey, what the heck. We are on vacation. She has also been eating her pudding first, what the heck, she is on vacation. She didn't nap on Thursday or Friday, what the heck, she is on vacation. She has a small snow shovel just her size, and so yesterday, you got it, we went out and did some shoveling. Wasn't out there all too long, but she can push that snow shovel. I have to say we are definitely related. She also has a small room, hand broom, and dust pan that is her size. So you guessed it, she likes to sweep. She is starting to get the hang of pushing her legs down to make the pedals move her bike. So we go downstairs a lot to ride, as she calls it. So many times up and down those steps.

So we are busy and on vacation. Whoppee we say. She echoes everything you say, so I have to be careful about my language.

So I should probably go and get dressed. I need to be ready for her when she wakes up. Going to do a lot more playing. She is also starting to pretend, like pretend talk for her dolly. It is so cute. I am good at stories and pretending. This is just up my alley. She is such a gentle girl. She is constantly giving kisses to her fur buddies.

So this is all I got. She is now 2 years and 3 and 1/2 months or so.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville