Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Writing A Letter.... (2014-01-22 - 7:08 a.m.)

Dear whyme, you miss writing to your uncle. I love to write letters. Would you like to write to me? If you do, or just want to give it a try, let me know. No pressure what so ever. I miss getting letters from people. I send letters and cards out to family and all I ever seem to get in an email or text. Anyhoo, since you don't have your notes feature turned on, I can't leave you a message anywhere but here. My email is: [email protected]

As for your doggie's shedding. I think that since you changed the food again, that is a reaction. I can relate because if my husband's buys a different organic carrots or chicken boobs for me, my skin becomes rashes and I start itching it. It could be a similar thing going on for him. I have to take a med to help me out.

So that is all I got for this morning.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville