Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Something I Thought Of..... (2013-12-27 - 5:42 a.m.)

I had what I think is a great idea last night while laying in bed waiting to fall asleep. Here goes readers, if I have more than a couple out there. Since Winter drags on for some, and you know how many times can a person for example, myself write about shoveling and snow and not put herself to sleep, yawn, can we yell "BORING." So, I would like other readers to post a note for me with a topic to write about. Doesn't that sound fun. OK it would be fun for me. I think having suggestions from other writers and readers could be intriguing, don't you think. OK I can only speak for myself, I believe it would be an interesting read, plus a challenge.

If you said me an idea, and want an idea back let me know.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville