Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Humor Is What I Need..... (2013-12-05 - 4:05 p.m.)

Another day in the deep freeze and talk about the winds. I just put the dogs out and the trees are just creaking. Poor trees. Plus this is putting a lot of stress on the birds.

Not much is going on really. I just made myself some toast and that was yummy. My husband when he got up went to his mom's because now she has two lights that have burnt out in her kitchen/dining area. There are also a couple of other things she wanted him to do. When he took too long the last time to come and change a bulb, this stubborn 84 year old lady, climbed up her step stool and did it herself. We can't let that happen again. Her cough and cold are better, so that is good. I just don't want her to get pnemunia again. She has a medical appointment the day after Christmas and her knee hurts so bad, that I think she will say she will do the surgery. Not looking forward to that. Plus my dad has a heart surgeon appointment on Dec. 19th to talk over what he could do. So let's everyone have surgery in the Winter. they will decide what is best for them and the family has to deal with it.

I am watching old shows of "Jersey Shore." They are so into the drama. I am so glad I am not that age anymore. I don't like a lot of drama. It is too stressful for anyone to have to deal with.

I started a new book, and I read about 30 pages and decided that isn't the one I want to read. I picked up a David Sedaris book, and I like it. A little humor at this time of year is a good thing.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville