Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Monday Already....Time Flies When One Gets Work Done (2013-08-05 - 6:12 a.m.)

Making some headway in the garage order. I worked some out there again yesterday morning before my husband woke up. I just can't work with him on this project. He plods along slowly in fact, he stops, if I am around he will tell me stuff about things he finds, like the year he got it, etc. He was able to clean out an old, very old, broken down dresser. He then took it apart, put in a garbage can, and will be gone after early this morning. The garbage is picked up usually by 8 am on Monday mornings. So all in all he got what was discussed accomplished yesterday. Since he is off again tonight, when he gets up I want him to get everything put away that is up on a piece of plywood on sawhorses out there. It is a tough job when everything that was in the shed is now in the garage, minus the lawn furniture. The outdoor wrought iron patio furniture will go down in the new basement come November, now since that area is all in order. My goal is that I want the cars and 4 wheeler to all fit into the garage this Winter.

Yesterday I mowed off and on most of the day. Plus remember I also worked in the garage for at least a couple of hours. I picked up lots of twigs in the yard. I watered a lot. I didn't nap yesterday which doesn't happen a lot. So when I finally was done with being outside it was almost 5 pm. Of course I still wake up super early. Maybe today it will rain some, and I can nap a bit.

I am washing jeans and socks. I need more socks. I am still searching for just the right socks for me.

OK I have to go and put the laundry in the dryer now.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville