Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Cooler...... (2013-07-27 - 10:02 a.m.)

I love the temperature outside. It is a crisp 50 degrees. I already did about an hour of mowing after I picked up sticks and such. The lower temps give me more energy. I even went downstairs and did 10 minutes or so on the ellipital trainer I have. I will be doing more of that because I can't walk a lot now, my left hip clicks and my left side of my body hurt from the spine thingy I have going on. Remember I injured my back last October 2012 lifting over 20 cement blocks. I stepped wrong and that is how she went. So instead of walking other than walking the dogs, I will get on the elliptal trainer a few times during the day. It will be a win win for me.

The guy to the South of our house is cutting down some pines, small ones and loading up his trailer. I guess he is just tired of them. I don't blame him, he has a lot that are very close to his house there. Yesterday he was pulling out some stumps using his truck. Too bad he didn't wreck his transmittion. I know that is not nice to say, but that man's truck is soooooooooo loud. If you are outside, and he turns by the root beer stand to come over here, you know it is him, it is that loud.

First it was cloudy out, then it sprinkled out, and now the sunshine is coming through the trees. I may still have to do some watering with the sprinkler today. The tomatoes are getting bigger, soon we will have garden grown ones to eat. Yummy. My husband will have to get himself some bacon for BLT's, he loves them. I don't like bacon. So more for him.

I don't have much else. Got to run out, ok, walk out and get the mail.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville