Navigate
Index
Archives
Me
Profile
Favorites
aryssa90
crazy6mofo9
author1981
murder
cherrygash
leotard
latebrat
stormysky
hitch-hike
theshivers
eatmorepizza
i-am-jack
tomatogirl
dangerspouse
college-kid
whystinger
nineofswords
integrating
jarofporter
glorycloud
toejam
linguafranca
life-my-way
jimbostaxi
fullmoon
thruthecrowd
whyme63
misfitstray
cocoabean
curious-me
in19seconds

Be Cool..... (2013-07-15 - 10:09 a.m.)

I thought it was very hot/humid and muggy last week. Wow, this week it continues with the weather people saying 94 degrees here on Wednesday. I tell you every day that the air conditioning continues to work and the dehumidifier keeps running, I am a happy camper. Though I would never go camping, way too many bugs. So just doing a lot of watering of the gardens. What am I planning to do today. Probably a little nap and the usual. I am less than 50 pages to read in my current book. Someone I read on Diaryland wrote that they got hooked on a series, I couldn't leave her a note to ask what she was reading, so I continue to wonder. Anyhoo, this is about it from around here. Stay cool is the phrase.

GO - SWIMMING

Contact
Notes
Thanks
dland
Links
Farmville